President's Message
Management Committee
Mission Statement
Courses Offered
LIVE Telecast from PGCL Moot Court Room (Scheduled for 6th Oct 2013, 10am - 2pm)
Yearwise Syllabus
Admission Guidelines
Admission Form 2014
Infrastructure & Facilities
Legal Interface
Student Committees
Year 2013-14 at a glance
Calendar 2014 - 2015
Photo Gallery
Contact PGCL

Degree Certificate Distribution Ceremony for Batch 2013-14 on 2nd February, 2015 - Click

UGC Regulations on Curbing The Menace of Ragging In Higher Educational Institutions, 2009 - Click


Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) is a Public Charitable Trust registered under the Society's Registration Act and Bombay Public Trusts Act. SVKM has always been committed to the cause of providing high quality education at various levels. From its humble beginnings in 1934, when it took over the Rashtriya Shala, a school established in 1921 in the wake of the National Movement, the Mandal today has grown into a big educational complex imparting high-level education to more than 32,000 students.

The ethos of the Mandal, which is marked by patriotic fervour, selfless service and the spirit of indigenous enterprise, has its genesis in the days of India's struggle for freedom.


About PGCL | President's Message | Courses Offered | Multiuser Library | PGCL Prospectous 2014-15 | Contact PGCL

Copyright © SVKM, 2013-2014. All Rights Reserved, Site Admin : Web Administration Team, SVKM
The Year 2009-10 at glance Academic Calendar